Maarten Baas
Real Time: Analog Digital Clock, 2009
Real Time: The Man in a Clock, 2009
Real Time: Sweepers Clock, 2009

Amir Berbic
History Rising, 2009

Sam Buxton
Inhale, Exhale, 2010

Nacho Carbonell
Lover's Chair, 2008
Evolution Bench, 2008

Matali Crasset
Spring City and Spring Skin, 2010

David Clovers
Lunar House, 2008
Yud Yud, 2009
Immuring, 2010

Emergent Architecture
Novosibirsk Summer Pavilion, 2007

Experimental Jetset
Posters for NAi Maastricht:

The Edible City, 2007
Jean Prouvé: The Poetics of the Technical Object, 2007
Bipolis, 2007
State Alpha: On the Architecture of Sleep, 2008
Changing Ideals: Rethinking the House, 2008
Posters for NAiM/Bureau Europa:
NL=New Luxury Poster, 2009
Rien ne va Plus/Reading Europe, 2009
Antibodies: The Works of Fernando & Humberto Campana, 2010

Evan Gant and Alex Tee
LightLane, 2009

Simon Heijdens
Shade, 2010

Joris Laarman Lab
ROBOTS, 2010

PARAling, 2009

Arik Levy
Confessions, 2010

Ross Lovegrove
Alpine Capsule, 2008

Rafael Lozano-Hemmer
Shadowbox 9: The Company of Colors, 2009

Greg Lynn
Carbon Net Chair, 2010

Keiichi Matsuda
Augmented (hyper)Reality: Domestic Robocop, 2010

Jürgen Mayer H.
Danfoss Universe, 2005–2007
Würth Culture and Congress Center, 2006
UIA Stylepark Lounge, 2002

Christien Meindertsma
Design in cooperation with Julie Joliet
Pig 05049, 2008

Principals: Katharina Mischer, Thomas Traxler
Supported by: Departure
The Idea of a Tree, 2008

M/M (Paris)
Hyperlinks: A Proposal for a Simultaneous Exhibition., 2010

Element House, 2009

Florencia Pita
Cronopios: Drawing off Edge, 2010

Sascha Pohflepp & Alexandra Daisy Ginsberg
Growth Assembly, 2009

Dust Relief, 2008

Raw Edges
Stack, 2008

Shigeru Ban Architects
10 Unit System, 2009

Walking Papers, 2010

Studio Joost Grootens
Atlases, 2005–2009

Studio Makkink & Bey
Slow Car, 2006

Oogst 1: Solo, 2009
Oogst 100: Community, 2009
Oogst 1000: Wonderland, 2009

Plant Facts and Plant Fiction, 2010

Clemens Weisshaar and Reed Kram
Breeding Tables, 2003–

Principal: Hernan Diaz Alonso
Eam-Mess (Chaise), 2010